Float Fall – Someday [Leuven, Belgium]

Indie / Downtempo / Electronic 

Belgium duo Float Fall consists of Rozanne Descheemaker on the keyboard, Ruben Lefever on the electronic guitar and both of them on the vocals. The duo hasn’t been around for very long and all and up till now have only been playing gigs. Their first and only released single so far Someday is very promising. The overlapping and effortless vocals of Rozanne and Ruben complimented by subtle electronic arrangements in the background brings together a minimalist atmostphere much like that of the xx. I’m sure it’s been said before but I can’t help but think the same. Even though they’ve only released one single so far, these two definitely deserve a spot on my stalklist. Check out their single for yourself below.

Stalk the new duo’s soundcloud here.


Just gotta have the last word, dontcha?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s